Thanks to ...

The crew of Gtime wants to thank the following people

Pieter Vogelaar en Steven Voorn for creating this site

Jack Hennecken, Yoran and the board of ZFM for giving us a chance to make a great programm that continues to evolve

GMI(especially Leon van Steensel and Cindy) and Asaf for proving us with the CD's

Vernice Watson of The Artist Company

James Freeman at UB1

Marscha Meadows of M2 Media

Frans Petersen of XNoizz

Andreas of One Love

Butta P of Rhema Soul

Jim of Jake Smith Music

Matt of Article One

Dawn of Fireflight